Please click on the different sections to expand or collapse the list of compositions, you can click on the individual image thumbnails to view them at a larger size, and after scrolling down the page you can use the arrow at the top right of the screen to jump back to the top of the page.

1. Salute to the Third Age

for ‘Schubert Octet’:

  • clarinet in Bflat doubling bass clarinet
  • bassoon
  • horn
  • string quintet

Duration 7’ 00”

Written for the Fortieth Anniversary of the Centre for Policy for Ageing.